How to Close Your Account


The Close Account button will close out your entire account with ThruTalk (Legacy).


First, select the "Close Account" button located under the Account Settings section in your admin console. 

Instructions

1. Check the confirm box to request your account closure


2. Sign in using your computer or device in the "sign here" box


3. Complete the survey. There is a brief survey about your experience with ThruTalk (Legacy). It is helpful for our team to get your response. 


4. Click Request Close to send the request to be processed. You will receive an email to confirm it has been completed!

Remember your own admin access will be removed when the request is completed. You will still be able to email support@getthru.io for future needs and questions.