Removing a Service
The Remove this service button closes down just this service.
Once you are ready click "Request Service Close" - You will receive an email to confirm it has been completed. The service will no longer be available in your admin panel and your callers will not see the service when they log in.
Note: There can be up to a 48-hour turnaround on new service creation. Instead of making and closing multiple services over time to change call types or focuses, we recommend keeping your service name generic and just swapping scripts and lists to make changes.
To instead just remove a service from your sign-in options see username settings.