With fall comes shorter days but here at GetThru we’re expanding our calling hours and releasing some exciting new features!


NEW ADMIN FEATURES

  • New Account Owner Role: ThruTalk has a new Admin role — Account Owner! The contract signer of your account has been designated as the Owner of the account. Any existing Owner can appoint additional Owners by contacting support@thrutalk.io.
  • New Add/Remove Admin Feature: Account Owners in ThruTalk are now able to view the list of Admins on their account as well as add and remove admins. The “Manage Users” feature is available on the admin console main account page. More information on how to access and use the new feature can be found here. The legacy add/remove admin buttons will be removed this week. 


EXTENDED CALLING HOURS


Beginning August 5, 2019, we extended our weekday hours by 30 minutes.


Calling will now be regularly available Mondays through Fridays from 2pm to 11:30pm Eastern (11am to 8:30pm Pacific).


Weekend regular calling hours will remain the same – 12pm to 9pm Eastern (9am to 6pm Pacific).


As always, please send any questions or comments, preferences or props to support@getthru.io.