Reviewing Campaign Details 


The ThruTalk campaign details page is where admins can go to manage their phone bank and view the results of a campaign. In this guide, we'll review each section available from this page.


Once a campaign has launched, it will be listed as active. You can click on any campaign's name on the overview page to view individual campaign details. 


TABLE OF CONTENTS

Campaign Details

Edit

  • The edit button allows you to update certain fields after launching the campaign. The editable fields include the following: Name, Description, Time zone, End date, Daily open time, and Daily close time.
    Edit campaign

Name

  • The First field will be your Campaign's Name.
  • The Second field is your Campaign's Description.Campaign name and description

Campaign: Times & Dates

  • Start Date: The date selected for your campaign to start and be active.
  • End Date: The date selected for when your campaign will end and no longer be active.
  • Time Zone: Your chosen time zone will determine your dialing hours (see below).
  • Open Hours: These are the times your calls can go out. (These are reflected in the time zone chosen above.) Read more about dialing hours in our Understanding Dialing Hour Enforcement guide.
  • Regions: This will show you which Area Codes you selected when setting up your campaign.Campaign time and dates

Target Your Campaign

  • Total Contacts: Total number of available contacts for calling. This number is reflected from the group(s) selected while setting up the campaign.
  • Segments: These are the groups attached to this campaign, either added or removed. Clicking on the link will bring you to the Groups Details Page.
  • Dial Ordering: Order in which calls will cycle through. Either Last Name Ascending or Descending. 
  • Script: This is the active script that you selected for your campaign. Clicking the link will bring you to the script builder. (Only limited edits are available after launching a campaign for data purposes.)Target your campaign

Share Your Invite

  • This link can be used to have callers add themselves to a ThruTalk campaign. The callers will need to be existing users before being able to use the link. Here are helpful guides to learn more about the campaign invitation link or sending out user invites.Share invite link

Export Button

  • The Export button will bring you to the Exports page for the campaign. Using this option, you can generate an export of all dials completed within the campaign.
  • NOTE Exporting is available on active and archived campaigns.

Archive Button

  • After a campaign has been launched, it can be archived. This will mean calls can no longer be made within the campaign. This will also remove it from your Active Campaigns list and add it to the Archived Campaigns list. This action cannot be undone.Export and Archive buttons

Callers

Total Callers

  • This shows the first and last name(s) of all the callers you have selected to call on this campaign.
  • Next to the names of each caller is their real-time calling status.
  • NOTE - Callers cannot be removed from a campaign once selected.Total callers and status


Please review our guide, Launching a ThruTalk Campaign, for information on campaign creation.